About the Rural Partners Network

The Rural Partners Network (RPN) is an all-of-government program that helps rural communities find resources and funding to create jobs, build infrastructure, and support long-term economic stability on their own terms.

View all Rural Partners Network Contacts

RPN Leadership

  • Image
    Deidre Robert

    Director Robert’s personal mission of service to others is displayed in her work in rural communities providing education and access to the resources of USDA. As Director of State Operations for Rural Development, she provides key coordination between the Rural Partners Network, the White House, and numerous public and private partners.

    Director of State Operations for Rural Development

    Deidre Deculus Robert

  • Image
    photo of Lee Jones

    Lee Jones oversees Rural Partners Network staff and operations. He also works closely with federal partners and RPN communities to deliver on the federal government’s commitment to rural America.

    Executive Director for the Rural Partners Network

    Lee Jones

RPN Partners

These federal departments, agencies and commissions are members of the Rural Partners Network. The departments listed here are comprised of multiple federal agencies and offices that are also actively engaged in RPN.

  • The White House

  • U.S. Department of Agriculture

  • Department of the Treasury

  • Department of Interior

  • Department of Commerce

  • Department of Health and Human Services

  • Department of Homeland Security

  • Department of Housing and Urban Development

  • Department of Labor

  • Department of Transportation

  • Department of Energy

  • Department of Education

  • Department of Veteran Affairs

  • Environmental Protection Agency

  • Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation

  • Small Business Administration

  • Appalachian Regional Commission

  • Consumer Financial Protection Bureau

  • Social Security Administration

  • Delta Regional Authority

  • Denali Commission

  • Northern Border Regional Commission

  • Southeast Crescent Regional Commission

  • Southwest Border Regional Commission